Key Personnel

Chief Executive Officer - Ms Sabine Taylor 

Director of Corporate & Regulatory Services - vacant

Director of Engineering Services - Mr Raju Ranjit

Director of Community & Health Services - Mr Richard Ranson

Director of Economic Development  - Mr John Nicholson

Human Resources Manager - Mrs Trudy Kerr

Regulatory Services - Mrs Kay Crosby

Tourism Manager - Ms Amanda Evans

Corporate Marketing, Media & Event Officer - vacant

S. E. S.- Mr John Wallace

Stock Routes Supervisor - Mr Blair O'Connor

Town Ranger - Mr Dean Gallegos

Airport Manager - Mr Philip Pfingst

RADF Liaison Officer - Ms Jillian Usher

Murweh Shire Council Organisational Chart (PDF)