About Council About Council

 

back row: Cr Pter (Red) Alexander Deputy Mayor, Cr Robert Eckel, Cr Shaun Radnedge  

front row: Cr Annie Liston Mayor, CEO Mr Neil Polglase, Cr Lyn Capewell

Council meets on the second Thursday of each month at the Council Chambers 101 Alfred Street, Charleville at 9:00am.  Council meetings are open to the public.

As per the Local Government Regulation 2012 Section 277, The following meeting dates are set for 2019, each to commence at 9.00am.

Additional special meetings will be scheduled as required with the special budget meeting to be held on Thursday, 11th July, 2019 commencing at 8.30am.

Thursday 17th January 2019

Thursday 14th February 2019

Thursday 14th March 2019

Thursday 11th April 2019

Thursday 9th May 2019

Thursday 13th June 2019

Thursday 11th July 2019

Thursday 8th August 2019

Thursday 12th September 2019

Thursday 10th October 2019

Thursday 14th November 2019

Thursday 12th December 2019