Immunisation Immunisation

Council provides free immunisation for DTPa-HebB (Diphtheria Tetanus, Pertussis & Hepatitis B);  Pneumococcal; Meningococcal C; Pedvax (Haemophilus Influenzae Type B – Hepatitis B;   MMR (Measles/Mumps and Rubella);  Boostrix (Diphtheria, Tetanus & Whooping Cough), Rotavirus, Varicella (Chicken Pox).


Clinic Times

Clinics are held at the Charleville Town Hall via the Edward Street entrance on the following dates:

  • 1st Thursday of each month 1.30pm to 3.30pm
  • 3rd Thursday of each month 9.30am to 11.00am
  • Last Friday of each month 9.00am to 10.30am.

Q FEVER Information

Guidelines for Veterinary Personal Biosecurity

Queensland Health Factsheet on Q Fever

Q Fever Register