Key Personnel

Chief Executive Officer - Mr Neil Polglase

Director of Corporate Services - Mr Ken Timms

Director of Engineering Services - Mr Paul O'Connor

Director of Environmental & Health Services - Mr Richard Ranson

Economic Development Officer - Mr John Nicholson

Human Resources Manager - Ms Kerry-Ann Reading

Tourism Manager - Ms Monique Johnson

S. E. S.- Mr John Wallace

Stock Routes Supervisor - Mr Blair O'Connor

Town Ranger - Mr Dean Gallegos

Airport Manager - Mr Philip Pfingst

RADF Liaison Officer - Ms Jill Usher

Murweh Shire Council Organisational Chart (PDF)